Liquor License Commission

As of February 2018, the Board of Selectmen are now the Liquor License Commissioners. If you have any questions please contact Janet Flannery at 978-462-8232 x100 or email

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Janet Flannery (978) 462-8232, ext 100

Commission Members

Name Title
Wilma McDonald Commissioner
Freeman Condon Commissioner
Ronalee Ray-Parrott Commissioner
Henry Richenburg Commissioner
Chuck Takesian Chair
Donna Abdulla Commissioner